New activities

Activity starts at:
Wednesday 26 February, 11:00am

Experience the Ismaili Centre, situated in South Kensington.

Activity starts at:
Wednesday 22 January, 6:30pm

Kickstart 2014 at an informative networking event in the heart of Belgravia with drinks and canapés. 

Activity starts at:
Thursday 30 January, 10:30am

Explore this exciting exhibition with the Spanish Language Group.

Activity starts at:
Thursday 27 February, 4:30pm

A great way to make new friends...come!

Activity starts at:
Thursday 06 February, 12:30pm

Sign up at the General Meeting. Be sure to join us!

Activity starts at:
Wednesday 08 January, 12:00pm

Activity starts at:
Tuesday 07 January, 10:00am

Activity starts at:
Saturday 04 January, 10:00am

Please Save the Date!You won’t want to miss the start of our outdoor play and this special reduced green fee.A great way to kick off the outdoor season. 

Activity starts at:
Monday 20 January, 10:00am

During the cold winter months, we will be playing at URBAN GOLF in High Street Kensington (access next to Boots, in the arcade where the tube station is located).

Activity starts at:
Monday 17 February, 2:00pm

Join us in a tour of Goldsmiths’ Hall in the City of London. The Worshipful Company of Goldsmiths was founded in the twelfth century to regulate the craft of the goldsmith.

Pages