New activities

Activity starts at:
Monday 13 January, 9:30am

Explore the history of London in our revised series of lectures and museum visits. 

Activity starts at:
Monday 20 January, 9:30am

Explore the history of London in our revised series of lectures and museum visits. 

Activity starts at:
Monday 27 January, 9:30am

Explore the history of London in our revised series of lectures and museum visits. 

Activity starts at:
Monday 03 February, 9:30am

Explore the history of London in our revised series of lectures and museum visits. 

Activity starts at:
Monday 10 February, 9:30am

Explore the history of London in our revised series of lectures and museum visits. 

Activity starts at:
Monday 24 February, 9:30am

Explore the history of London in our revised series of lectures and museum visits. 

Activity starts at:
Monday 03 March, 9:30am

Explore the history of London in our revised series of lectures and museum visits. 

Activity starts at:
Monday 10 March, 9:30am

Explore the history of London in our revised series of lectures and museum visits. 

Activity starts at:
Monday 17 March, 9:30am

Explore the history of London in our revised series of lectures and museum visits. 

Activity starts at:
Monday 24 March, 9:30am

Explore the history of London in our revised series of lectures and museum visits. 

Pages