New activities

Activity starts at:
Monday 03 March, 9:30am

Explore the history of London in our revised series of lectures and museum visits. 

Activity starts at:
Monday 10 March, 9:30am

Explore the history of London in our revised series of lectures and museum visits. 

Activity starts at:
Monday 17 March, 9:30am

Explore the history of London in our revised series of lectures and museum visits. 

Activity starts at:
Monday 24 March, 9:30am

Explore the history of London in our revised series of lectures and museum visits. 

Activity starts at:
Monday 31 March, 9:30am

Explore the history of London in our revised series of lectures and museum visits. 

Activity starts at:
Monday 07 April, 9:30am

Explore the history of London in our revised series of lectures and museum visits. 

Activity starts at:
Wednesday 19 February, 7:30pm

The first novel by one of England’s best-known and esteemed writers casts an ironic gaze at other novels of the 1790s.

Activity starts at:
Wednesday 15 January, 7:30pm

Activity starts at:
Tuesday 18 February, 10:00am

Join us as we explore this fascinating biography.

Activity starts at:
Tuesday 21 January, 10:00am

Two participants in a clinical drug trial try to sort out their feelings from the side effects of the drugs.

Pages