New activities

Activity starts at:
Wednesday 11 March, 2:30pm

Pachinko by Min Jin Lee

Through eight decades and four generations, Pachinko is an epic tale of family, identity, love, death and survival.

Activity starts at:
Tuesday 12 May, 10:00am

*Cancelled due to Gallery closure*

Activity starts at:
Thursday 19 March, 6:30pm

*Postponed* Contact the Activity Leader for information.

Activity starts at:
Thursday 27 February, 10:30am

Come join us for a natter and coffee (or tea) in the beautiful Art Deco Café side room at the Victoria and Albert Museum.

Activity starts at:
Wednesday 29 January, 10:30am

Come join us for a natter and coffee (or tea) in the beautiful Art Deco Café side room at the Victoria and Albert Museum.

Activity starts at:
Monday 03 February, 4:00pm

Share late afternoon libations at the lovely Belmond Cadogan!

Activity starts at:
Tuesday 19 May, 10:30am

Friendly conversation to improve or practice your French .

Activity starts at:
Tuesday 02 June, 10:30am

Friendly conversation to improve or practice your French .

Activity starts at:
Tuesday 21 April, 10:30am

Friendly gathering to improve or practice French .

Activity starts at:
Tuesday 28 January, 10:30am

*Postponed* Contact the Activity Leader for information.

Pages