New activities

Activity starts at:
Thursday 09 May, 6:00pm

Exclusive Special Event: Do not miss this magnificent Pageant at Windsor Castle!

Activity starts at:
Thursday 23 May, 11:00am

Navigating the hormonal shifts that are a natural part of the female experience can take us into unfamiliar territory of fluctuating emotions and physical sensations.

Activity starts at:
Monday 08 April, 10:30am

Women’s Wisdom provides an opportunity to connect and share with one another in order to offer support for our daily lives. 

Activity starts at:
Monday 25 November, 11:00am

Lambeth Walk, just south of the Thames, has many delightful associations to discover.

Activity starts at:
Thursday 14 March, 10:30am

Join us for and hour or two for coffee (or tea) at the V&A Cafe. We are informal and usual find a theme to talk about that is of interest to us.

Activity starts at:
Thursday 21 February, 10:30am

Join us for and hour or two for coffee (or tea) at the V&A Cafe. We are informal and usual find a theme to talk about that is of interest to us.

Activity starts at:
Thursday 21 March, 10:30am

Hola! Let's have coffee and chat in Spanish!

Activity starts at:
Wednesday 03 July, 10:30am

A very special day out at Henley Royal Regatta! Please register by end Feb at the latest, as this event will be popular!

Activity starts at:
Monday 25 February, 10:00am

Enjoy a lovely and relaxed “get together“ sipping delicious and special teas.

Activity starts at:
Monday 18 March, 4:00pm

Happy Hour Seeking A Real London Experience: The Bar At The Dorchester 

Pages