New activities

Activity starts at:
Wednesday 11 December, 11:00am

Join us for a tour of this remarkable livery company.

Activity starts at:
Wednesday 12 June, 6:30pm

Join After Six at Grays & Feather - a quirky, new wave wine bar and restaurant right in the heart of theatreland.

Activity starts at:
Wednesday 22 May, 11:00am

Charleston: From Twisting To Kicking Your Feet.

Activity starts at:
Thursday 26 September, 7:30pm

The first official Harry Potter story to be presented on stage over 2 nights. *hurry: limited availablity*

Activity starts at:
Friday 27 September, 7:30pm

The first official Harry Potter story to be presented on stage over 2 nights. *hurry: limited availablity*

Activity starts at:
Thursday 25 April, 1:00pm

Join us for a pre-season lunch to catch up with each other after the long winter and meet new members to our golf group.

Activity starts at:
Tuesday 09 July, 12:00pm

Join us at Hampstead Heath Golf Club, which is a pretty 9 hole course with interesting fairways and some challenging holes.

Activity starts at:
Thursday 20 June, 10:30am

Moore Place Golf Club in Esher is an interesting an attractive parkland 9 hole course - it is relatively short so suitable for all playing abilities but has some holes with tight drives, sharp dog-legs and tee to green accuracy just to test your skill.  

Activity starts at:
Monday 10 June, 10:00am

Golf at Hampton Court Palace - a heath and woodland type course, with magnificent trees and fallow deer adding a rare charm to the rough. There’s no water but there are 70 bunkers to keep you on your toes !

Activity starts at:
Thursday 30 May, 1:00pm

A round of golf at the popular and scenic Silvermere Golf Club.  We will tee off around 1pm after lunch. Optional group lesson starts at 10.30. 

Pages