New activities

Activity starts at:
Tuesday 14 May, 10:00am

Come play game of golf at London's largest Royal Park, Richmond Park, one of the best public facilities in London.

Activity starts at:
Monday 29 April, 10:30am

 Join us playing  at one of our favourite courses - South Buckinghamshire Golf Club.  We will meet for coffee around 9.45am and stay for lunch

Activity starts at:
Friday 18 October, 10:30am

Join us and Tate lecturer Alex Epps for a fascinating lecture exploring the extraordinary story of the rebuilding of Coventry Cathedral as a symbol of peace, hope and reconciliation.  

Activity starts at:
Wednesday 15 May, 6:30pm

In celebration of the national Mexican holiday “Cinco de Mayo”, we will indulge in a gastronomic journey through colourful and vibrant Mexico at the well-renowned Ella Canta Restaurant  recently featured on MasterChef.

Activity starts at:
Tuesday 23 April, 10:00am

Tour three Mayfair galleries and view work by Anthea Hamilton, David Salle and Arin Dwihartanto Sunaryo.  Begins at Thomas Dane Gallery 10am, with an estimated finish time of noon.  Optional lunch.

Activity starts at:
Tuesday 18 June, 1:00pm

Italian Conversation Summer Lunch 2019.

Activity starts at:
Wednesday 08 May, 10:30am

Friendly conversations around specific topics to help you maintain your French . 

Activity starts at:
Wednesday 22 May, 10:30am

Friendly conversations around specific topics to help you maintain your French . 

Activity starts at:
Wednesday 05 June, 10:30am

Friendly conversations around specific topics to help you maintain your French . 

Activity starts at:
Monday 07 October, 10:30pm

Discover this under-visited area of East London - home of "Call the Midwife".

Pages