New activities

Activity starts at:
Wednesday 01 May, 11:00am

Rumba: It's Party Time!!!

Activity starts at:
Wednesday 27 February, 5:30pm

Join us for a private evening tour of the Royal Academy Archives.

Activity starts at:
Friday 08 March, 10:00am

Cooking classes focused on Italian cuisine, 1 or 2 classes per month with different regional themes each time and two course menu.

Activity starts at:
Tuesday 30 April, 9:30am

A day in Oxford exploring Modern Art Oxford and the Ashmolean with bespoke tours in each.

Activity starts at:
Friday 15 March, 10:30am

Join us for an informal coffee and biscuits to hear about the work being done by Breast Cancer Haven, one of the charities kcwc has been working with and the volunteering opportunities that it offers.

Activity starts at:
Monday 03 June, 9:30am

Join the Travel Group for a trip to the Baltic City of Riga in Latvia.

Activity starts at:
Monday 18 February, 2:30pm

Through the study and group discussion of Buddhism, we reflect and practice the way to live a more fullfiling life and a better outlook for our future.

Activity starts at:
Tuesday 15 October, 10:30am

Join us for five days in the heart of the Mediterranean in south-eastern Italy.

Activity starts at:
Thursday 24 January, 10:30am

Coffee and nattering in the V&A Art Deco Café side room from 10.30am on.

Activity starts at:
Wednesday 03 April, 6:00pm

Enjoy a true taste of Mexico with an Agua Fresca on arrival, followed by their Guacamole Nationalista with Totopos and Quesadillas alongside a signature cocktail from the award-winning cocktail list. Open to non-members and spouses.

Pages