New activities

Activity starts at:
Friday 01 May, 10:30am

*Postponed* Contact the Activity Leader for information.

Activity starts at:
Friday 08 May, 10:30am

*Postponed* Contact the Activity Leader for information.

Activity starts at:
Friday 15 May, 10:30am

*Postponed* Contact the Activity Leader for information.

Activity starts at:
Tuesday 11 February, 12:00pm

...

Activity starts at:
Thursday 30 January, 12:30pm

Tapas and Spanish conversation at Los Molinos near Brook Green Park.

Activity starts at:
Thursday 05 March, 12:30pm

Join us for a relaxed and friendly lunch at the elegant 190 Queen's Gate, a short walk or bus ride from the Royal Geographic Society..   

Activity starts at:
Thursday 12 March, 6:30pm

Brimming with passion and enthusiasm, owner Anna Haugh will host us in her first solo restuarant, Myrtle, where she creates modern European cuisine with a strong Irish influence.  

Activity starts at:
Tuesday 02 June, 2:30pm

If you think antiques are just brown furniture, this informative talk will help you think again!

Activity starts at:
Thursday 13 February, 9:30am

Join us for a conversation/exploration looking at the impact of fast fashion with three women in the industry.

Activity starts at:
Monday 18 May, 10:30am

Revisit Notting Hill with an EXCLUSIVE visit to the New West End Synagogue.

Pages