New activities

Activity starts at:
Tuesday 05 March, 10:00am

Fun, competitive doubles tennis along with 2 hours of coaching.

Activity starts at:
Tuesday 12 March, 10:00am

Fun, competitive doubles tennis along with 2 hours of coaching.

Activity starts at:
Tuesday 19 March, 10:00am

Fun, competitive doubles tennis along with 2 hours of coaching.

Activity starts at:
Tuesday 26 March, 10:00am

Fun, competitive doubles tennis along with 2 hours of coaching.

Activity starts at:
Tuesday 02 April, 10:00am

Fun, competitive doubles tennis along with 2 hours of coaching.

Activity starts at:
Friday 11 January, 10:00am

Help us to assemble gifts for the elderly of Befriending Plus to help alleviate the "after holiday blues"!

Activity starts at:
Thursday 07 February, 6:30pm

Join us for our annual fun, exclusive wine tasting.

Activity starts at:
Wednesday 06 March, 2:00pm

This 50th Anniversary production of Arthur Miller's richly absorbing play, similar to his better known works, portrays his preoccupation with the pleasures and perils of the American Dream.

Activity starts at:
Monday 21 January, 10:30am

Private visite of the Royal Albert Hall ; Grand Tour and Behind the Scenes.

Activity starts at:
Tuesday 05 February, 11:00am

**WAIT LIST ONLY** Please join us for a private guided tour of Marlborough house, a grade I listed mansion in St James and headquarters of the Commonwealth.

Pages