New activities

Activity starts at:
Thursday 06 February, 10:30am

*Postponed* Contact the Activity Leader for information.

Activity starts at:
Thursday 20 February, 10:30am

*Postponed* Contact the Activity Leader for information.

Activity starts at:
Thursday 12 March, 10:30am

*Postponed* Contact the Activity Leader for information.

Activity starts at:
Thursday 26 March, 10:30am

*Postponed* Contact the Activity Leader for information.

Activity starts at:
Tuesday 25 February, 1:30pm

Join the walk to see Roman history still in London.  Part of the History of London series.

Activity starts at:
Tuesday 10 March, 10:00am

*FULLY BOOKED* We need YOU!! Join us to weigh, sort and label items for the needy! March on!

Activity starts at:
Tuesday 04 February, 12:00pm

...

Activity starts at:
Monday 17 February, 10:30am

Join us for a warming cuppa and chat at Kensington's newest cafe!

Activity starts at:
Thursday 13 February, 12:30pm

...

Activity starts at:
Thursday 23 January, 11:45am

VIP welcome and private tour of London Art Fair by director Sarah Monk.

Pages