Congratulations to our new Board Members 2022-2023


Thank you to those who voted in the recent Board officer election. The slate was resoundingly approved with only 4 nay votes and so duly ratified. The new Board will take over KCWC governance 15 January 2022. Best wishes to those retiring – Mary Sini and Anne Koutsabeloulis and a welcome to the new officers.


President: Mary Narvell**
Vice President: Farzana Seddon
Treasurer: Swaty Gupta
Secretary: Mimi Rolbant
Activity Leader Liaison Team: Marian Vobach + Jilly Ferrero + Kathleen Crook
Advertising Manager: Elisabetta Astolfi
eCommunications Manager: Karen Gustovich
Events Coordinator: Maria Puleio
Marketing/Programmes: Eve Mitleton-Kelly + Vivien Matthews
Membership Services: Victoria Chelini + Natalia Zavacki
Newsletter Manager: Claudia Marchetti

**this President’s term ends 15 June 2022


In accordance with the By-Laws a two-thirds majority of voting members was required to ratify the motion.

1 Comment

  1. Lisa Woodcock on December 31, 2021 at 6:34 pm

    Thank you Mary for steering the club though 2021 & here’s to an exciting 2022 !

Leave a Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.

You might also be interested in...

President’s Message – Blowing Bubbles

Some of you may know the anthem “I’m Forever Blowing Bubbles” especially if you are

Have you seen our fabulous Members’ Ads?

Not a member yet?

If you are not a member, it's quick and easy to join us. Just complete our online membership registration form to enjoy a range of benefits.