Meet Our Board Members For 2022-2023

Screenshot 2022-02-20 at 10.47.05

Top left to bottom right:

Farzana Seddon – President; Susan Jahanshahi – Vice President (not shown); Mimi Rolbant – Secretary; Caroline Gervais – Treasurer (Interim, not shown); Jilly Ferrero – ALL Team; Kathleen Crook – ALL Team; Marian Vobach – ALL Team; Maria Puleio – Special Events; Vivien Matthews – Marketing Team & Programmes; Eve Mitleton-Kelly – Marketing Team & Programmes; Elisabetta Astolfi – Advertising & Member Benefits; Natalia Zavacki – Membership; Claudia Marchetti – eCommunications

Leave a Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.

You might also be interested in...

Not a member yet?

If you are not a member, it's quick and easy to join us. Just complete our online membership registration form to enjoy a range of benefits.